UK time is: 09:47:55
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Arsenal's Televised Games

Sky tv today announced the fixtures featuring the mighty Gunners (and of course the rest of the league)that will appear on Sky Sports between now and the end of the year.

Our first televised game will be away to Manchester City on Saturday 26 August at 5:15pm and will be on Premiership Plus.

One disapointing aspect will be that Arsenal do not feature in a home game on Sky until they face Liverpool on Sunday 12th November 4.00pm.

Fixtures in full:

Manchester City v Arsenal
Sat 26th August 5.15pm
Live on SKY PPV

Manchester United v Arsenal
Sun 17th September 4.00pm
Live on SKY

Reading v Arsenal
Sun 22nd October 4.00pm
Live on SKY

West Ham United v Arsenal
Sun 5th November 1.30pm
Live on SKY

Arsenal v Liverpool
Sun 12th November 4.00pm
Live on SKY

Bolton Wanderers v Arsenal
Sat 25th November 5.15pm
Live on SKY PPV

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 2nd December 12.45pm
Live on SKY PPV

Chelsea v Arsenal
Sun 10th December 4.00pm
Live on SKY

Watford v Arsenal
Tue 26th December 5.30pm
Live on SKY




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Rocky7 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday June 30 2006

Time: 7:14PM

Your Comments

Cant wait for manutd varsenal i want arsenal to beat them this year
kenyanrudeboy
Don't you want Arsenal to win every year?
Rocky7
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Arsenal Articles

No Champions League Turkish Delight (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Besiktas v Arsenal Match Preview (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Match Discussion - Besiktas (a) (Monday August 18 2014)

Arsenal v Crystal Palace (Sunday August 17 2014)

Team News: Arsenal vs Palace - 3 Debuts (Saturday August 16 2014)

Arsenal v Crystal Palace Match Preview (Saturday August 16 2014)

Arsene's Surprise As Pulis Runs Away (Friday August 15 2014)

Diaby's Last Dance? (Thursday August 14 2014)

Archived Arsenal Articles

List All Vital Arsenal Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Naijagunner 61
2. Chippy Brady 50
3. Amos. 43
4. Rocky7 21
5. Galway Gooner 15
6. NYArse 13
7. nikolaijns 12
8. gunnerman76 12
9. Deltaforce 12
10. Guyfox 11

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Arsenal 2 - 1 Crystal Palace

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Chelsea 1 1 0 0 +2 3
2. Man City 1 1 0 0 +2 3
3. Arsenal 1 1 0 0 +1 3
4. Liverpool 1 1 0 0 +1 3
5. Swansea 1 1 0 0 +1 3
6. Aston Villa 1 1 0 0 +1 3
7. Hull City 1 1 0 0 +1 3

Breaking League News

Everton target Spurs midfielder
Everton : 20/08/2014 09:37:00
Chelsea Out to Sign Arsenal Target?
Chelsea : 20/08/2014 07:26:00
Courtois Salary Hike!
Chelsea : 20/08/2014 07:25:00
Courtois: Cech is nice to me...hope he stays!
Chelsea : 20/08/2014 00:40:00
No Champions League Turkish Delight
Arsenal : 20/08/2014 00:34:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

MOTM vs Palace
Suggested By:  
Szczesny 4%
Debuchy 3%
Koscielny 36%
Chambers 39%
Gibbs 0%
Arteta 0%
Rambo 9%
Wilshere 3%
Sanchez 6%
Cazorla 0%
Sanogo 0%
Monreal 0%
Giroud 0%
The Ox 0%